Visit now our
virtual CleanLab:
continue
+49 7451 5392-0

Always one step ahead. Worldwide.

Our experts from Gläser CleanTec will help you to optimise your installation and production processes in accordance with the Technical Cleanliness guidelines according to VDA 19 and ISO16232. Its operating area also extends from advise on component analyses in our accredited test laboratory's clean room all the way to self-produced extraction systems.

From Gläser CleanTec, you will obtain everything you need for Technical Cleanliness and profit from our many years of know-how as a service provider and system engineer. Technical Cleanliness represents a high quality feature for industry, particularly in the automotive sector. This is because dirt particles, also referred to as residual contamination, can in the long term lead to defects and system impairments on functionally-relevant components.

With the help of Gläser CleanTec, you will improve the cleanliness of your components and thus guarantee high customer satisfaction complying with individual customer requirements. Learn why Gläser CleanTec is your partner for Technical Cleanliness.

CleanTec News:

Professional consulting along your process chain

Are you repeatedly unable to comply with the customer's required limit values for a component?
Do you need to set cleanliness limits and don't know how to proceed?
Would you like to know how clean your processes are?

Our experts from Gläser CleanTec will find a solution to  solve your challenge in two steps:

Professionelle Beratung für die Technische Sauberkeit
1. CleanTec Quick-Check:
At the beginning, we want to learn more about you and your challenges in a half-day workshop:
  • One of our TecSa experts visits you on site and gets first impressions of your production facility
  • In a joint workshop, we establish your current biggest challenges.
  • Following this, we will evaluate the results and provide you a detailed concept with individual solution proposals.
  • You choose your optimal procedure in consultation with our experts.
2. Customized consulting concept:
In the next step we will implement the individual consulting concept in your company together. The following points are possible options:
  • Comprehensive analysis of your processes using tested checklists.
  • Individual advice on your topics with optimization potential.
  • Successful establishment of Technical Cleanliness in your company with target group specific training.
  • Mastery of Technical Cleanliness from the construction to through assembly to logistics with the help of integrated potential analysis.
  • Support during the implementation of targeted measures in accordance with VDA 19.2

Your advantages:

  • You benefit from our long-term expertise.
  • You will meet your quality targets constantly.
  • Cost reduction through minimised complaints.
  • Satisfied customers.

Test laboratory for Technical Cleanliness, accredited worldwide

Gläser is a very well established company. With subsidiaries in the USA, China and Mexico, as well as numerous distributors, the family company based in Horb is well represented on the international stage. Regular training courses also guarantee that the same standard of quality is achieved all over the world.

continue
Worldwide accredited test laboratories for technical cleanliness

Particle analyses in an accredited test laboratory

Over 90,000 analyses completed and over 5000 components tested are only a small part of the laboratory's 15 years of experience. The proprietary 200 m² Gläser CleanTec laboratory is equipped with an ISO Class 8 cleanroom and accredited to ISO 17025. The highly trained laboratory team of ten assistants works on self-produced extraction systems and with state of the art laboratory equipment according to the Technical Cleanliness guidelines.

continue
Partikelanalysen im akkreditierten Prüflabor

Extraction systems for inspection of Technical Cleanliness

As an experienced system engineer, Gläser constructs and manufactures latest extraction systems for the inspection of Technical Cleanliness according to VDA 19.1, ISO 16232 and internal specifications..

continue
Prüfanlagen aus eigenem Anlagenbau

We supply everything from tweezers to a turnkey laboratory

Are you still lacking the right equipment for your laboratory

Gläser CleanTec will supply you with membranes, tweezers, petri dishes, microscopes or complete extraction systems for Technical Cleanliness. Based on our work in our own accredited laboratory, we have already tested every laboratory accessory you might need and can give you top quality advise, saving you laborious research.

Or perhaps you are even planning to set up your own laboratory for Technical Cleanliness? On request, Gläser CleanTec will deliver you a turnkey laboratory with clean room to ISO Class 8, including the complete basic equipment. You will receive the entire completed project and, in this way, save time, money and effort.

We have collected all products for laboratory needs, as well as other information on the subject of a laboratory for Technical Cleanliness in a laboratory catalogue just for you.
Ask for our current laboratory catalogue today. Our competent consultancy team is pleased to be available to you for further questions.

Wir liefern von der Pinzette bis zum schlüsselfertigen Labor

Qualify your employees in Technical Cleanliness

Equip yourself for Technical Cleanliness and qualify your employees to deal responsibly with the challenges of your process chain. This is how previously unnecessary sources of error and the costs associated with are avoided. As a leading laboratory, we offer you a wide range of training courses, from the fundamentals of Technical Cleanliness to Assembly Cleanliness according VDA 19.1. We also hold training courses completely individually to your orders on your own premises or on ours.

With the trainers of the Gläser team, experienced experts are at your side, a source of an immense amount of experience and practice gained as participants in standardisation committees and many thousands of laboratory investigations. We offer ideal training conditions, based on the experience gained from working daily in our own accredited laboratory. With us, you´ll learn the theory from applied practice. We will be delighted to share our experience and to agree with you the individual required training courses. Contact us or take a look over our current training programme.
Qualifizieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Technischen Sauberkeit

Besuchen Sie jetzt
unser virtuelles
CleanLab: Mehr Infos

Immer einen Schritt voraus. Weltweit.

Technische Sauberkeit stellt ein hohes Qualitätsmerkmal dar. Unsere Kunden aus den Branchen Automobil- und Zulieferindustrie, Medizintechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Elektrotechnik haben weitgehende Anforderungen an eine hohe Prozessqualität und somit an eine saubere Fertigung. Denn Schmutzpartikel, auch Restschmutz genannt, können an funktionsrelevanten Bauteilen langfristig zu Funktionsstörungen und Systembeeinträchtigungen führen.

Verbessern Sie mithilfe von Gläser CleanTec die Sauberkeit Ihrer Bauteile sowie Ihrer Fertigung. Zudem garantieren Sie somit eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit durch die Einhaltung individueller Kundenanforderungen.

CleanTec-News:

Professionelles Consulting entlang Ihrer Prozesskette

Sie können wiederholt die geforderten Grenzwerte des Kunden für ein Bauteil nicht einhalten?
Sie müssen Sauberkeitsgrenzwerte festlegen und wissen nicht, wie Sie vorgehen sollen?
Möchten Sie wissen wie sauber Ihre Prozesse sind?

Unsere Experten von Gläser CleanTec finden eine Lösung für Ihre Herausforderung in zwei Schritten:

Professionelle Beratung für die Technische Sauberkeit
1. CleanTec Quick-Check:
Zu Beginn möchten wir gerne Sie und Ihre Herausforderungen in einem halbtägigen Workshop näher kennenlernen:
  • Ein TecSa-Experte besucht Sie vor Ort und macht sich ein Bild Ihrer Produktionsstätte
  • Wir erarbeiten in einem gemeinsamen Workshop die Punkte mit Ihren derzeit größten Herausforderungen.
  • Im Anschluss an den Workshop werten wir die Ergebnisse aus und erstellen Ihnen einen detaillierten Konzeptvorschlag mit passenden Lösungsvorschlägen
  • In Abstimmung mit uns wählen Sie die optimale Vorgehensweise aus
2. Maßgeschneidertes Beratungskonzept:
Im nächsten Schritt setzten wir gemeinsam das maßgeschneiderte Beratungskonzept in Ihrem Unternehmen um. Hierzu können z.B. folgende Punkte gehören:
  • Umfangreiche Analyse Ihrer Prozesse mit Hilfe erprobter Checklisten
  • Individuelle Beratung zu Ihren Themen mit Optimierungspotential
  • Erfolgreiche Etablierung der Technischen Sauberkeit in Ihrem Unternehmen durch zielgruppengerechte Schulungen.
  • Beherrschung der Technischen Sauberkeit von der Konstruktion über Montage bis zur Logistik durch ganzheitliche Potentialanalyse.
  • Begleitung bei der Umsetzung zielgerichteter Maßnahmen gemäß VDA 19.2.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Sie profitieren von unserer jahrelangen Expertise
  • Sie halten zukünftig Ihre Qualitätsziele konstant ein
  • Weniger Kosten durch reduzierte Reklamationsfälle
  • Zufriedene Kunden

Weltweit akkreditierte Prüflabore für die Technische Sauberkeit

Die Firma Gläser setzt auf mehrere Standbeine. Das Horber Familienunternehmen ist mit Tochtergesellschaften in den USA, China und Mexiko sowie zahlreichen Handelspartnern international stark vertreten. Durch regelmäßige Schulungen wird zudem erreicht, dass weltweit derselbe Qualitätsstandard gewährleistet ist.

weiter
Weltweit akkreditierte Prüflabore für die Technische Sauberkeit

Partikelanalysen im akkreditierten Prüflabor

Über 90.000 durchgeführte Analysen und über 5000 geprüfte Bauteile sind nur ein kleiner Ausschnitt der 15-jährigen Laborerfahrung. Das hauseigene 200 m² große Gläser CleanTec Labor ist mit einem Reinraum ISO Klasse 8 ausgestattet und akkreditiert nach ISO 17025. Das zehnköpfige, bestens ausgebildete Laborteam arbeitet auf eigenen gebauten Prüfanlagen und mit modernster Laborausstattung nach den Richtlinien der Technischen Sauberkeit.

weiter
Partikelanalysen im akkreditierten Prüflabor

Prüfmaschinen zur Bestimmung der Technischen Sauberkeit

Als erfahrener Maschinenbauer konstruiert und fertigt Gläser hochmoderne Prüfmaschinen zur Durchführung von Sauberkeitsprüfungen und Restschmutzanalysen an Bauteilen gemäß VDA 19.1, ISO 16232 oder firmeninternen Spezifikationen.

weiter
Prüfanlagen aus eigenem Anlagenbau

Wir liefern von der Pinzette bis zum schlüsselfertigen Labor

Ihnen fehlt noch die richtige Ausstattung für Ihr Prüflabor?

Gläser CleanTec liefert Ihnen Membrane, Pinzetten, Petrischalen, Mikroskope oder ganze Prüfanlagen für die Technische Sauberkeit. Aufgrund unserer Arbeiten im eigenen akkreditierten Labor haben wir für Sie bereits jedes benötigte Laborzubehör getestet und können Sie bestens beraten. Dadurch bleibt Ihnen eine zeitaufwändige Recherche erspart.

Oder planen Sie gar, ein eigenes Labor für die Technische Sauberkeit einzurichten?  Auf Wunsch liefert Gläser CleanTec Ihnen ein schlüsselfertiges Labor mit einem Reinraum nach ISO Klasse 8 inklusive der kompletten Grundausstattung. Sie erhalten die gesamte Projektabwicklung und sparen dadurch Zeit, Kosten und Aufwand.

Alle Produkte für den Laborbedarf sowie weitere Informationen rund um das Thema Labor für die Technische Sauberkeit haben wir für Sie in einem Laborkatalog zusammengefasst.
Fordern Sie noch heute unseren aktuellen Laborkatalog an. Unser kompetentes Beratungsteam steht Ihnen für weitere Fragen gerne zur Verfügung.

Wir liefern von der Pinzette bis zum schlüsselfertigen Labor

Qualifizieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Technischen Sauberkeit

Rüsten Sie sich für die Technische Sauberkeit und qualifizieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit den Herausforderungen Ihrer Prozesskette. Auf diese Weise werden von vorneherein unnötige Fehlerquellen und damit verbundene Kosten vermieden. Als führendes Labor bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Schulungsspektrum, von den Grundlagen der Technischen Sauberkeit (TecSa) bis zur Montagesauberkeit (MontSa) nach VDA 19.2. Dabei führen wir die Schulungen ganz individuell nach Ihren Ansprüchen bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in unserem Haus durch.

Mit den Referenten des Gläser-Teams stehen Ihnen erfahrene Experten zur Seite, die über eine große Erfahrungsbreite und Praxis als Teilnehmer von Standardisierungsgremien und von vielen tausenden Laboruntersuchungen verfügen. Optimale Schulungsvoraussetzungen bieten wir Ihnen aufgrund der Erfahrungen aus den täglichen Arbeiten im eigenen akkreditieren Labor. Bei uns lernen Sie die Theorie aus der angewandten Praxis. Gerne teilen wir mit Ihnen unsere Erfahrung und stimmen wir die erforderlichen Schulungen individuell auf Sie ab. Kontaktieren Sie uns oder werfen Sie einen Blick in unser aktuelles Schulungsprogramm.

Qualifizieren Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter in der Technischen Sauberkeit